University of Portsmouth

University Colleges and Facilities
(Portsmouth, Hampshire, England)

The University of Portsmouth is divided into five faculties.

Faculty of Business

The Faculty of Business has a strong tradition of quality education in business education, consultancy, and research. It offers undergraduate and postgraduate programmes on all business-related disciplines.

Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries

The Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries offers academic programmes in music, words, images, and performance like Art Design and Media, Architecture, Film and Media, Creative Arts, Creative Technologies, and Enterprise.

Faculty of Humanities

The degree programmes offered by the Faculty of Humanities include Criminology, Education, History, Languages, Politics, and Sociology.

Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science has a longstanding reputation for excellence in research and teaching. It offers academic programmes in Biological Sciences, Earth Sciences, Geography, Pharmacy, Postgraduate Medicine, Psychology, Radiography, and Sports Science.

Faculty of Technology

The Faculty of Technology offers degree programmes in Civil Engineering, Computer Science, Creative Technologies, Electronic Engineering, Environmental Design and Management, Information Systems, Mathematics, and Mechanical Engineering.

Portsmouth University

I'm looking for: